Busty Teen Jessica AKA Hot4DD aka the model DeeDee


A few years back i work on a project. Although the model was great and most of the elements to create a good site where there. Things never pan out. the site was http://www.hot4dd.com . the model Jessica AKA the model DeeDee, was great and we shot a lot of content. 90 % never seen the light of day.

when i open my site site DeeDee will be one of the feature models.you can check it out now. IMG_0291

I will be rolling out content of the Wonderful and Beautiful model DeeDee as well as 100’s of other great models @ www.glamoritca.com

 

 

IMG_5454

the Goal for the site is to be a archive of all the thing that happen in my world. www.glamoritca.com will be the one stop shop for all my works wich are not sold to my clients. an archive of David Michaels Photography.

IMG_0268

Showcasing the many beautiful and wonderful women i have shoot over the many years i have been a artist. www.glamoritca.com will be my personal vision and sum total of my experiences as a photogrpaher.

also check out my other portfolio where you can see more info on me as well as more naked girls.

http://dmeroticphotos.deviantart.com/gallery/IMG_8543

i hope you enjoy my work and the model Jessica AKA DeeDee

One Response to “Busty Teen Jessica AKA Hot4DD aka the model DeeDee”

Leave a comment